Solano County Islamic Center

Click here to edit subtitle

Br. Yousef Congestio - Fairfield
(323) 804-8528
Yousef_congestio@scic.info

Sr. Lina Elzayyat - Vallejo
(480) 201-6542
lina_elzayyat@scic.info

Sr. Aya Aly - American Canyon
(707) 731-3964
aya_aly@scic.info

Br. Mukhtar Khawaja - Vacaville
(707) 446-0385
mukhtar_khawaja@scic.info

Br. Khaled Shweiky - Napa
(707) 483-1022
Khaled_shweiky@scic.info

Dr. Mervat El Araby

Br. Ahmed Ali Musa
ali_musa@scic.info

Dr. Iman Amar

Sr. Aisha Saied

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Mailing Address:

101 W American Canyon Rd
Suite #508-306 - 94503
American Canyon, CA